Skip to content
Online BusinessSchools

Online Business Degrees in the UK

Listings in the UK identify where the institution (or the unit that runs the program) is located. Studying online, you do not need to live there — and a location does not mean every applicant, in that country or abroad, is eligible. Check each program's admission and international-student notes.

62 programs · page 2 of 4

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Robert Gordon University logo

Robert Gordon University

Business Management BA (Hons)

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtTop-upBA (Hons) Business Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Aberdeen, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 - 3 years (September start); 12-30 months (February start) (Length depends on entry stage (Year 2 or Year 3) and whether the optional Honours year is taken.)
Tuition: Tuition: £5,400 per academic year · International students — International Students, full time online · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Robert Gordon University logo

Robert Gordon University

Financial Management PgCert / PgDip / MSc

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMSc Financial Management
Subject: Finance
Location: Aberdeen, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 32 months (part time online)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Robert Gordon University logo

Robert Gordon University

International Business Management PgCert / PgDip / MSc

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMSc International Business Management
Subject: International Business
Location: Aberdeen, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 12 - 36 months
Tuition: Tuition: £4,013 – £4,134 per academic year · All online students — Part time online over 3 years: Year 1 £4,134; Years 2-3 £4,013 · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Robert Gordon University logo

Robert Gordon University

MBA Master of Business Administration

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Aberdeen, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online + required attendanceTeaching is online, with required campus visits, residential weeks, in-person exams or an in-person defense. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 12 months full time (September); 24 months part time (September); 28 months part time (January)
Tuition: Tuition: £6,080 per academic year · All online students — Part time online over 2 years, per year · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Robert Gordon University logo

Robert Gordon University

MBA Master of Business Administration (Digital Marketing)

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration (Digital Marketing)
Subject: Business Administration · Marketing (concentration)
Location: Aberdeen, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Online + required attendanceTeaching is online, with required campus visits, residential weeks, in-person exams or an in-person defense. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 24 months part time (September); 28 months part time (January)
Tuition: Tuition: £6,080 per academic year · All online students — Part time online over 2 years, per year (same for all fee categories) · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Robert Gordon University logo

Robert Gordon University

DBA Doctor of Business Administration

DBADBAEnglish-taughtDoctor of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Aberdeen, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 3 - 4 years (full time); 4 - 6 years (part time)
Tuition: Tuition: £7,100 per academic year · All online students — Online over 5 years, per year (same for Scottish, Rest of UK/Irish and International students) · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Roehampton University logo

Roehampton University

Online Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £9,000 entire program · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Roehampton University logo

Roehampton University

Online MBA with Marketing

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration (Marketing)
Subject: Business Administration · Marketing (concentration)
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £9,000 entire program · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Roehampton University logo

Roehampton University

Online MSc Digital Marketing

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMaster of Science in Digital Marketing
Subject: Marketing
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £8,500 entire program · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Roehampton University logo

Roehampton University

Online MSc Global Business Management

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMaster of Science in Global Business Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £8,500 entire program · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Roehampton University logo

Roehampton University

Online MSc Global Financial Management

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMaster of Science in Global Financial Management
Subject: Finance
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £8,500 entire program · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Roehampton University logo

Roehampton University

Online MSc Global Marketing

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMaster of Science in Global Marketing
Subject: Marketing
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £8,500 entire program · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Business and Enterprise (Top-up) (Online), BA (Hons)

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtTop-upBA (Hons) Business and Enterprise
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time; 1-2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £4,758 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Part-time · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Finance, Investment and Banking (Online), BSc (Hons)

Bachelor'sBSc (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBSc (Hons) Finance, Investment and Banking
Subject: Finance · Banking
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: 3 years full-time; 6 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £4,635 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Part-time, per 120 credits · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Master of Business Administration (Online), MBA

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 2 years
Tuition: Tuition: £10,530 entire program · All online students · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Business Administration (DBA) (Online), Doctorate

DBADBAEnglish-taughtDoctorate in Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 39 months full-time; 4 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £22,050 entire program · All online students — Part-time · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

The University of Edinburgh

Business Administration, Master of (Online Learning) MBA

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Edinburgh, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Part-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: 24 months or 30 months (part-time)
Tuition: Tuition: £36,000 entire program · All online students — Home and international · entry March 2027
Next deadline: February 24, 2027 · March 2027
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

BA (Hons) Business and Management

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBA (Hons) Business and Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 4 years (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £21,701 entire program · All online students — UK / International · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

BA (Hons) Business and Management (Top-up)

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtTop-upBA (Hons) Business and Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 16 months (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 120 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £7,234 entire program · All online students — UK / International · 2026/27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

BA (Hons) Business and Marketing

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBA (Hons) Business and Marketing
Subject: Business Administration · Marketing
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 4 years (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £21,701 entire program · All online students — UK / International · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program