Skip to content
Online BusinessSchools

Online Business Bachelor's Degrees in the UK

Listings in the UK identify where the institution (or the unit that runs the program) is located. Studying online, you do not need to live there — and a location does not mean every applicant, in that country or abroad, is eligible. Check each program's admission and international-student notes.

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Arden University

BA (Hons) Business Management

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBA (Hons) Business Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Coventry, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: Part-time: 3 years+ (Online); 3-9 years to complete (Online study is part-time; students have 3 to 9 years to complete.)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Arden University

BA (Hons) Business Management (Marketing)

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBA (Hons) Business Management (Marketing)
Subject: Business Administration · Marketing (concentration)
Location: Coventry, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Full-time: 3 years (Online); Part-time: 3 years+ (Online); 3-9 years to complete
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Arden University

BSc (Hons) Accounting and Finance

Bachelor'sBSc (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBSc (Hons) Accounting and Finance
Subject: Accounting · Finance
Location: Coventry, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: Part-time: 3 years+ (Online); 3-9 years to complete (Online study is part-time; students have 3 to 9 years to complete.)
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Aston University logo

Aston University

Bachelor of Science in Business and Management BSc (Online)

Bachelor'sBScEnglish-taughtFull degreeBachelor of Science in Business and Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Birmingham, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Four years (part-time)
Tuition: Tuition: £22,005 entire program · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Heriot-Watt University

BSc Business Management (Online)

Bachelor'sBScEnglish-taughtBSc Business Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Edinburgh, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Flexible pace
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Flexible
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
Robert Gordon University logo

Robert Gordon University

Business Management BA (Hons)

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtTop-upBA (Hons) Business Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Aberdeen, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 - 3 years (September start); 12-30 months (February start) (Length depends on entry stage (Year 2 or Year 3) and whether the optional Honours year is taken.)
Tuition: Tuition: £5,400 per academic year · International students — International Students, full time online · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Business and Enterprise (Top-up) (Online), BA (Hons)

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtTop-upBA (Hons) Business and Enterprise
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time; 1-2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £4,758 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Part-time · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Finance, Investment and Banking (Online), BSc (Hons)

Bachelor'sBSc (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBSc (Hons) Finance, Investment and Banking
Subject: Finance · Banking
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: 3 years full-time; 6 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £4,635 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Part-time, per 120 credits · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

BA (Hons) Business and Management

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBA (Hons) Business and Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 4 years (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £21,701 entire program · All online students — UK / International · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

BA (Hons) Business and Management (Top-up)

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtTop-upBA (Hons) Business and Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 16 months (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 120 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £7,234 entire program · All online students — UK / International · 2026/27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

BA (Hons) Business and Marketing

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBA (Hons) Business and Marketing
Subject: Business Administration · Marketing
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 4 years (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £21,701 entire program · All online students — UK / International · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University College of Estate Management

BSc (Hons) Real Estate Management

Bachelor'sBSc (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBSc (Hons) Real Estate Management
Subject: Real Estate
Location: Reading, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time, Full-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: 4.5 years (part-time) (Part-time route; full-time route duration not printed.)
Tuition: Tuition: £1,587 per module · All online students · 2026/27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of London

BSc Business Administration (study online)

Bachelor'sBScEnglish-taughtBachelor of Science in Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Flexible pace
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Duration not verified · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition not verified
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of London

Online BSc Accounting and Finance

Bachelor'sBScEnglish-taughtFull degreeBachelor of Science in Accounting and Finance
Subject: Accounting · Finance
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Flexible pace
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 3 to 4 years suggested; maximum 6 years (Three years requires four full courses per year.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £1,470 per course · UK Residents · August 2026 to May 2
Next deadline: November 27, 2026 · February 2027
View program

University of London

Online BSc Business and Management

Bachelor'sBScEnglish-taughtFull degreeBachelor of Science in Business and Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Flexible pace
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 3 to 4 years suggested; maximum 6 years (Three years requires four full courses per year.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £1,470 per course · UK Residents · August 2026 to May 2
Next deadline: November 27, 2026 · February 2027
View program

University of London

Online BSc Economics

Bachelor'sBScEnglish-taughtFull degreeBachelor of Science in Economics
Subject: Economics
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Flexible pace
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 3 to 4 years suggested; maximum 6 years (Three years requires four full courses per year.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £1,470 per course · UK Residents · August 2026 to May 2
Next deadline: November 27, 2026 · February 2027
View program

University of London

Online BSc Finance

Bachelor'sBScEnglish-taughtFull degreeBachelor of Science in Finance
Subject: Finance
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Flexible pace
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 3 to 4 years suggested; maximum 6 years (Three years requires four full courses per year.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £1,470 per course · UK Residents · August 2026 to May 2
Next deadline: November 27, 2026 · February 2027
View program