Skip to content
Online BusinessSchools

Online Business Degrees from Institutions in England, United Kingdom

Listings in England, United Kingdom identify where the institution (or the unit that runs the program) is located. Studying online, you do not need to live there — and a location does not mean every applicant, in that country or abroad, is eligible. Check each program's admission and international-student notes.

50 programs · page 2 of 3

Listed alphabetically by school. This directory is not a ranking. What we list

Roehampton University logo

Roehampton University

Online MSc Global Marketing

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMaster of Science in Global Marketing
Subject: Marketing
Location: London, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Mixed (live + self-paced) · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time, 2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £8,500 entire program · All online students
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Business and Enterprise (Top-up) (Online), BA (Hons)

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtTop-upBA (Hons) Business and Enterprise
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 1 year full-time; 1-2 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £4,758 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Part-time · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Finance, Investment and Banking (Online), BSc (Hons)

Bachelor'sBSc (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBSc (Hons) Finance, Investment and Banking
Subject: Finance · Banking
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: 3 years full-time; 6 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £4,635 (basis not stated by the institution) · All online students — Part-time, per 120 credits · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Master of Business Administration (Online), MBA

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 2 years
Tuition: Tuition: £10,530 entire program · All online students · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

Teesside University

Business Administration (DBA) (Online), Doctorate

DBADBAEnglish-taughtDoctorate in Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Middlesbrough, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Full-time, Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: 39 months full-time; 4 years part-time
Tuition: Tuition: £22,050 entire program · All online students — Part-time · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

BA (Hons) Business and Management

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBA (Hons) Business and Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 4 years (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £21,701 entire program · All online students — UK / International · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

BA (Hons) Business and Management (Top-up)

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtTop-upBA (Hons) Business and Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 16 months (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 120 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £7,234 entire program · All online students — UK / International · 2026/27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

BA (Hons) Business and Marketing

Bachelor'sBA (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBA (Hons) Business and Marketing
Subject: Business Administration · Marketing
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 4 years (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 360 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £21,701 entire program · All online students — UK / International · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

Master of Business Management (MBM)

Master'sMBMEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 2 years (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 180 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £13,884 entire program · International students — International · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

MSc Business with Finance

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMSc Business with Finance
Subject: Business Administration · Finance
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: Indicative duration: 2 years (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 180 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £13,884 entire program · International students — International · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program
The University of Essex logo

The University of Essex

MSc Global Digital Marketing

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMSc Global Digital Marketing
Subject: Marketing
Location: Colchester, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: Indicative duration: 2 years (Indicative duration; actual duration may be longer or shorter depending on speed of study and module availability.) · 180 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £13,884 entire program · International students — International · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University College of Estate Management

BSc (Hons) Real Estate Management

Bachelor'sBSc (Hons)English-taughtFull degreeBSc (Hons) Real Estate Management
Subject: Real Estate
Location: Reading, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time, Full-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: 4.5 years (part-time) (Part-time route; full-time route duration not printed.)
Tuition: Tuition: £1,587 per module · All online students · 2026/27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University College of Estate Management

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Reading, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: 2 years (part-time)
Tuition: Tuition: £13,500 entire program · All online students · 2026/27
Next deadline: February 22, 2027 · Spring 2027
View program

University College of Estate Management

MSc Real Estate

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMSc Real Estate
Subject: Real Estate
Location: Reading, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Part-time
In-person requirements: No campus visits required
Duration: 2 years (part-time)
Tuition: Tuition: £1,500 per module · All online students · 2026/27
Next deadline: August 9, 2027 · Autumn 2027
View program

University of Birmingham

International Business MSc (Online)

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMaster of Science in International Business
Subject: International Business
Location: Birmingham, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: Optional campus visits
Duration: 2.5 year duration · 180 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £17,460 entire program · Home fee status — UK/Ireland
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of Birmingham

MBA (Online)

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration · International Business (concentration) · Marketing (concentration)
Location: Birmingham, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program.
In-person requirements: Optional campus visits
Duration: 24 months · 180 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £28,140 entire program · All online students — Estimated total cost (online MBA tuition page) · 2026-27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of Liverpool

Digital Marketing MSc - Online Course

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMaster of Science in Digital Marketing
Subject: Marketing
Location: Liverpool, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: approximately 24 months for MSc (part-time and online) (Approximate duration as printed.) · 180 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £17,947 entire program · All online students — MSc, academic year 2026/27 · 2026/27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of Liverpool

Finance and Investment Management MSc - Online Course

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMaster of Science in Finance and Investment Management
Subject: Finance
Location: Liverpool, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: approximately 24 months for MSc (part-time and online) (Approximate duration as printed.) · 180 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £17,947 entire program · All online students — MSc, academic year 2026/27 · 2026/27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of Liverpool

Management MSc - Online Course

Master'sMScEnglish-taughtMaster of Science in Management
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Liverpool, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: approximately 24 months for MSc (part-time and online) (Approximate duration as printed.) · 180 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £17,947 entire program · All online students — MSc, academic year 2026/27 · 2026/27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program

University of Liverpool

Master of Business Administration (MBA) - Online Course

Master'sMBAEnglish-taughtMaster of Business Administration
Subject: Business Administration
Location: Liverpool, United KingdomInstitution location, not a residency requirement
Online format: Fully onlineAll teaching is online and the institution states no required on-site activity for this program. · Asynchronous · Part-time
In-person requirements: In-person requirements not verified
Duration: approximately 30 months (part-time and online) (Approximate; may be longer depending on study options, speed of study and module availability.) · 180 UK credits
Tuition: Tuition: £24,634 entire program · All online students — MBA, academic year 2026/27 · 2026/27
Next deadline: No upcoming verified deadline
View program